Video

A Happy Kitty | Good Morning Sanoma | A Touch of Love for You

Alot of times potential adopters tell me they want a kitten for 2 reasons-
1. “I want a kitten because they are so cute”
2. “I want a kitten that is loving and cuddly”

Well guess what- so is a 1 year old beautiful cat named Sanoma. She loves attention, being talked to, and getting head rubs. Sanoma is cute, cuddly and loves to play to. So why does she get looked over all the time? I am the only one who gives her what she most desperately wants and deserves- love! I know one day she will get adopted by the right person and this person will see her true personality, her silliness, her love! This person really wants the perfect cat and not just any kitten or cat. I know one day Sanoma and I will part our ways but not because of anything bad- but because she found the PUUURRRFECT person!

2 thoughts on “A Happy Kitty | Good Morning Sanoma | A Touch of Love for You

  1. Teresa Haugen says:

    I hope the perfect person comes for her soon. I
    have 9 cats, all rescues and all but one were adults when they came to me. Adults cats are calm wonderful companions ;)

Leave a Reply

